2330 ELM ST Forest Grove OR 97116

The Tualatin Valley Irrigation District office is open from 8:00 AM until 4:30 PM. Monday through Friday, excluding state and national Holidays. A telephone answering system  is provided during non-business hours that will alert our on-call staff.

                Telephone (503)357-3118             Fax number (503) 359-9510           

Emergency Number (503)357-3118

Randi Ackerman -     Admin Assistant                      randi.ackerman@tvid.org
Nick Gent -                 Pipeline Technician                            nick.gent@tvid.org
John Goans -               Dam Superintendent                      john.goans@tvid.org
Casey Otto -                Pipeline Supervisor                           casey.otto@tvid.org
Rick Peterson -           Office Manager                             rick.peterson@tvid.org
Dylan Rutledge -       Pipeline Technician                  dylan.rutledge@tvid.org
Joe Rutledge -             District Manager                            joe.rutledge@tvid.org

Staff E-mail Addresses